Anthony Rogers is Out of the Loop!

Calling Christians

بِسۡمِ ٱللهِ ٱلرَّحۡمَـٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ ,

Earlier today, I saw the academically fraudulent Anthony Rogers claim that I was ‘largely’ being ignored by his herd. Unfortunately for him, he’s probably missed the few and very recent public discussions I’ve had with Samuel Green, a colleague of his from the Answering Muslims website. This is what Anthony had to say on May 20th:

cc-2013-anthonyrogerscomment

Yet, just a month ago, his colleague – Samuel Green (pictured below) from Answering Islam and Answering Muslims had an indepth discussion with me. What would Anthony do, if I were to enlighten him with the emails that I’ve had between myself and Samuel Green – time will tell!

View original post 269 more words

Comments are closed.